Home > Recent Updates

The kitchen is the heart of the home! What better way to celebrate Homestead Homes of America’s 25th year than gifting a...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Monday, February 3, 2020

Building? Planning your dream interior but stuck on a paint color scheme for your home? Check out Pantone’s classic...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Friday, January 31, 2020

Thinking you’re too busy to build your forever home? Worried you never have enough time? If you call Homestead Homes...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Say hello to Carly Brotherson, our newest member of the Homestead Homes family! Carly is one of our Design Consultants...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Friday, January 24, 2020

Over the past two years, our customers have earned an average of more than $88,000 of equity by building their forever...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Throwback to a beautiful winter build, when you just can’t wait until Spring! In as little as six months, with some hard...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Monday, January 13, 2020

It’s Home Show Season! Come say Hello to our Homestead Homes representatives! Kevin is at the Iowa State Fair Grounds...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Friday, January 10, 2020

May your new year be open for opportunities and memories, just like your floor plan!

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Our New Year's Baby has arrived! Dr. Dobbins helped little Thomas Owen Gubbels come into this world on January 2, 2020...

Posted by Providence Medical Center on Monday, January 6, 2020

Happy New Year! We are so thankful for our loyal customers and our followers! We couldn’t have made it to our 25th year...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

And the count down is on! Happy New Years Eve! We will be closed tomorrow for New Year’s Day!

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Tuesday, December 31, 2019

We hope you are with your loved ones this holiday season and are taking time to reflect on the blessings of this year. Merry Christmas from your Homestead Homes family!

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Happy Holidays from your Homestead Homes family! We are closed tomorrow in observance of Christmas. We hope you are staying warm and cozy this holiday season and enjoy lots of holiday treats!

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Throwback Thursday from three years ago, to Bryson, the son of Mike & Kayla, who is enjoying his Christmas tree in their new home built with Homestead Homes.

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Thursday, December 19, 2019

Enjoy the last new floor plans of the year, both rich in curb appeal! House A features a 2 bedroom open floor plan with...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Help us welcome Dalton Grimmius, our newest team member of the Homestead Homes family, working primarily in the Sioux...

Posted by Homestead Homes of America on Friday, December 13, 2019
Home > Recent Updates